top of page

2023 Election Dates

Thinking of becoming involved?
See what positions are coming up for vote.
Contact us if you are considering running!

Find out what district or zone you are in. 

November 2023 Local Elections

November 7, 2023 Election
Bonneville County, Idaho
Updated 11 September 2023, 1:30pm


Cemetery Districts 4 Year Term
Ammon Commissioner 1 Corey V. Landon
Commissioner 2 Mark Blatter

Central Commissioner 1

Commissioner 2 (Jefferson Co.)
Freedom Commissioner 1 (Caribou Co.)
Commissioner 2 (Caribou Co.)
Iona Commissioner 1 Craig Rockwood
Commissioner 2
Lincoln Commissioner 1 Steven K. Lovell
Commissioner 2
Milo Commissioner 1 Gary K. Bowden
Commissioner 2 Brad R. Jordan
New Sweden Commissioner 1 Roger J. Carlson
Commissioner 2 Jeffrey W. Bryant
Ririe Shelton Commissioner 1 Bert Brown (Jefferson Co.)
Commissioner 2 John Reed (Jefferson Co.)

Swan Valley Commissioner 1 Frank McClure
Commissioner 2 Larry Fleming
Taylor Commissioner 1 Clair N. Fitch
Commissioner 2 Merrill G. Hanny
Ucon Commissioner 1 Tyrell Maughan
Commissioner 2 Jason Andrus
Woodville Commissioner 2 (Bingham Co.)
Commissioner 3 (Bingham Co.)

City Districts 4 Year Term - *2 Year Term
Ammon Councilman Seat 1 Sean Crystal

Scott Wessel

Councilman Seat 3 Debra W. Clapp

Jeff Fullmer
Sid R. Hamberlin

Councilman Seat 4* Robert Loveland

George Vander Meer

Councilman Seat 5 Heidi Boyle

Nolan J. Wheeler

Idaho Falls Councilman Seat 1 Michelle Ziel-Dingman

Councilman Seat 3 Kirk Larsen

Barbara Miller

Councilman Seat 5 Dawna Howard

John Boyd Radford

Iona 2 Council Seats Jeb Casper
Kirsti Cook

Rylea Farrens
Robert J. Geray
Peter J. Wadsworth
Irwin 3 Council Seats Teresa Jan Dumont
Terrie Stromberg
Troy Vias
Ririe Mayor Howard Kimmel
2 Council Seats Robert Johnson
Swan Valley Mayor Cameron Manwaring
2 Council Seats Stacy Crnkovich
Dusty Jacobson
Ucon 2 Council Seats John E. Brasier
Kevin W. Goms
Christopher Paolini

Fire Districts 4 Year Term
Bonneville Alpine Commissioner 3
Bonneville Fire #1 Commissioner 1 Derik Nielsen
Commissioner 2 Dana Kirkham

Jefferson Central Commissioner 1 Dallin B. Gambles (Jefferson Co.)

Commissioner 3 Roger W. Anderson

Commissioner 5 Gordon C. Ball (Jefferson Co.)

Greater Swan Valley Commissioner 2 Ron Frazell

School Districts 4 Year Term
Shelley Joint 60 Trustee Zone 1 Kara J. Higham
Trustee Zone 2 Nicholas J. Tanner
Trustee Zone 3 Cole M Clinger
Idaho Falls 91 Trustee Zone 3 Patrick Jackson
Jordan Oseen

Jeremy Westwood
Trustee Zone 4 Elizabeth Cogliati
Shay Ricks

Trustee Zone 5 Jamie Lea Braithwaite
Melissa LaPray
Hillary Radcliffe
Kari Christine Vogel
Swan Valley 92 Trustee Zone 1 Dusty Jacobson
Trustee Zone 2 Shane R. Liss
Bonneville Joint 93 Trustee Zone 1 Mindy B. Clayton
Trustee Zone 4 Paul LeRoy Jenkins
Mike J. Walker

Soda Springs Joint 150 Trustee Zone 1 Tyler Beardall (Caribou Co.)
Sally Jensen (Caribou Co.)
Trustee Zone 2 Alan G. Erickson (Caribou Co.)
Macie J. John (Caribou Co.)

Trustee Zone 5 Jim Stoor
Ririe Joint 252 Trustee Zone 1 Lee M. Andersen

bottom of page
{ "Description": "Domain ownership verification file for Microsoft 365 - place in the website root", "Domain": "", "Id": "6b945ae0-863d-4414-ba99-6cd6805258e7" }