top of page

Bill Tracker

Legislative District Representatives

LD 32

Kevin Cook

KCook@senate.idaho.gov
2nd term
Home (208) 521-6776
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources - Chair
Finance
Local Government & Taxation

Stephanie Micklesen

SMickelsen@house.idaho.gov
House Seat A
1st term

Home (208) 524-1295
Statehouse (208) 332-1042 (Session Only)
Committees:
Environment, Energy & Technology
Resources & Conservation
Revenue & Taxation

Wendy Horman

WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov
House Seat B
6th term
Home (208) 522-4387
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
Committees:
Appropriations - Chair
Commerce & Human Resources
Environment, Energy & Technology
Ethics and House Policy

LD 33

Dave Lent

DLent@senate.idaho.gov
3rd term
Home (208) 521-0716
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)
Committees:
Education - Chair
Finance

Barbara Ehardt

BEhardt@house.idaho.gov
House Seat A
4th term
Home (208) 332-1189
Statehouse (208) 332-1189 (Session Only)
Committees:
Local Government - Chair
Education
Judiciary, Rules & Administration

Marco Erickson

MErickson@house.idaho.gov
House Seat B
2nd term
Home (208) 241-5665
Statehouse (208) 332-1073 (Session Only)
Committees:
Health & Welfare - Vice Chair
Judiciary, Rules & Administration
Local Government

LD 35

Mark Harris

MHarris@senate.idaho.gov
Majority Caucus Chair
5th term
Home (208) 547-3360
Statehouse (208) 332-1429 (Session Only)
Committees:
Health & Welfare
Resources & Environment
State Affairs

Kevin Andrus

KAndrus@house.idaho.gov
House Seat A
3rd term
Home (208) 240-0201
Statehouse (208) 332-1045 (Session Only)
Committees:
Agricultural Affairs - Chair
Business
State Affairs

Josh Wheeler

JoshWheeler@house.idaho.gov
House Seat B
1st term
Home (208) 360-3926
Statehouse (208) 332-1179 (Session Only)
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources
Environment, Energy & Technology
Health & Welfare

bottom of page
{ "Description": "Domain ownership verification file for Microsoft 365 - place in the website root", "Domain": "BonnevilleGOP.com", "Id": "6b945ae0-863d-4414-ba99-6cd6805258e7" }